What have I been up to???

image

Hello my pretties!
So it’s been one year since I started this blog, and I must say a lot has happened. I’ve been building my brand. Glow Artistry has done great things in such a short period of time! And honestly I’d be blogging all day trying to catch you guys up. In short, I’ve followed my calling, and am now a formally trained pro makeup artist. I’ve done numerous photoshoots with professional photographers, my work has been published, and I’ve even done hair and makeup for a movie. Not to mention my ever growing bridal clientele. I’m blessed…
Here are a few shots just so you guys can see what’s been going on 😁

image

image

image

image

image

image

Just a taste, all photos are copyrighted, makeup by Ashlee Boudreaux of Glow Artistry Houston…

Stay pretty…
-AB

Say Something...

